Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Zorbas Greek Italian Cuisine. We'd love to have your feedback!

Richmond

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Zorbas Greek Italian Cuisine and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Ashleybtdavis 10 days ago

Mediterranean Delight

I'm vegan and have had a really hard time finding restaurants that work well with my diet. Most places have fries, a side salad, and that's about it. Zorbas really came through with that. The Mediterranean Delight appetizer is completely vegan and large enough to be an entire meal. The hummus is STELLAR. Truly better than any other I've tried in the state. The warm pita with the cold baba ganough is heavenly. And the tabouli? Tastes like my grandma made it. I loved it so much. Even if you aren't vegan this is one of the best items on the menu!

Barbara 28 days ago

Antipasto

Love the variety this plate offers, and the feta is tasty and fresh!

Beatrice about 2 months ago

French Onion -Zorba's Style

Love this soup. Not heavy as the name sounds

Sharon 2 months ago

Sauteed Chicken Livers

I love the chicken livers at Zorbas. They are always my go to at the restaurant. The rice and beans are an excellent side dish and the rolls are the best around. See you soon!!

Karen 4 months ago

Avgolemono Soup

This is hands down the best soup in Richmond! When it's Monday and I have a hankering for this, I just have to forget soup for Monday sustenance as there is nothing that even comes close to fulfilling that taste! Be like me and try to have an extra one in the freezer for those Mondays or whatever other times that they are closed for that matter!

Barbara 28 days ago

Mediterranean Delight

creamy baba ganoush is hard to beat

Stephen about 2 months ago

Italian Sausage Lasagna

The Lasagna was amazing, and the rolls holy smokes the rolls are amazing.

Betsy 2 months ago

Horiatiki Salad

This salad, with or without shrimp, is also a winner. My favorite menu item.

Robin 3 months ago

Linguini & White Clam Sauce

We ordered ZORBAS Special, Linguine with clams in a white sauce and Chicken Isabella. Portions are smaller. ZORBAS Special cheese topping wasn't melted. Needed more sauce, also needed a knife to cut the cheese topping. Linguine with clams, clams were tough and the entree was lukewarm. . Chicken Isabella was a takeout order. When I got home and opened the container I noticed the Chicken Isabella was burned. Very unusual for ZORBAS food to be sub par. Bring back the home style cooking!

Elena 4 months ago

Baby Greek Salad

I just had the best Greek salad ever. And the garli c bread is to die for. Delivert was earlier than projected...who could ask for more. Will i prder again? You betcha!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2022:
Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Utter Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA